Deze website bevat cookies Deze melding verbergen

BeGreen team



   Maarten Grooters 
   directie / partner
   m.grooters@begreenenergy.nl



   Joost van der Hout 
   directie / partner
   j.vdhout@begreenenergy.nl



   Harold Arends 
   projectontwikkeling / partner
   h.arends@begreenenergy.nl



   Frank Pastoor 
   finance & control
   f.pastoor@begreenenergy.nl



   Brenda van der Ven 
   management support
   b.vdven@begreenenergy.nl



   Bart van Leeuwen 
   projectmanager ontwikkeling
   b.vanleeuwen@begreenenergy.nl



   Herman Gelderman
 
   projectmanager
   h.gelderman@begreenenergy.nl



   Otto Coops 
   project engineer
   o.coops@begreenenergy.nl

 
 

   Jeroen Kroon 
   meet- en regeltechniek
   j.kroon@begreenenergy.nl

  

   Gerdjan Bronkhorst 
   manager biomass partners
   g.bronkhorst@begreenenergy.nl

  

   Fred Berghuis 

   productiemedewerker
   f.berghuis@begreenenergy.nl



   Daniel Arends 
   productiemedewerker
   d.arends@begreenenergy.nl




 

hoe werkt het?